[wait] Raneto 0.6 to 0.7.1

Raneto is Markdown powered Knowledgebase for Nodejs

Raneto is an open source Knowledgebase platform that uses static Markdown files to power your Knowledgebase.

I have been using version 0.6 in my personal computer and wrote a few KB for myself. The other day, I found out it has been updated to 0.7.1 and I saw many new features.

I underwent the procedures described in updating Raneto and I found myself left with broken website.

The documentation has not been updated yet. So beware! And prepare to visit issue page after you update your working Raneto to 0.7.1.

1 thought on “[wait] Raneto 0.6 to 0.7.1”

Leave a Reply

